Skip to content

Contact Us

Neil Wood

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Managing Partner

T: +971 (0)4 457 8214

M: +971 (0)55 344 3810

E: neil.wood@bluestoneme.com

Zakia Baniabbassian

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Marketing

T: +971 (0)4 457 8233

M: +971 (0)55 789 0649

E: zakia.baniabbassian@bluestoneme.com

Lucy Mountain

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Marketing

M: +971 50 353 4630
E: lucy.mountain@bluestoneme.com

Sarah Meredith

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Program Director
T: +971 (0)55 780 9550
E: sara.meredith@bluestoneme.com

Mark Saunokonoko

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Digital Marketing
T: +971(0)50 887 6748
E: mark.saunokonoko@bluestoneme.com

Andrew Walford

Melbourne, Australia

International Partner

T: +61 431 240 15

E: andrew.walford@bluestoneme.com

Peter Christopherson

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Head of Sales

T: +971 (0) 52 6923785

E: peter.christopherson@bluestoneme.com

line

Social Media

Twitter

@Arabian_Gateway

Facebook

Arabian Gateway

Google+

ArabianGateway MENA

LinkedIn

Arabian Gateway

YouTube

ArabianGateway MENA

 line

ArabianGatewayLogo

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: